Testimonials & Reviews

David J. Sands, DPM

Podiatrist Foot Surgeon located in Great Neck, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. David J. Sands always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Sands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 07/18/19
It’s great to find a doctor like Dr. Sands that takes time to explain things to you.
Yehoshua G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Sands is great. Vety corteous and accessible.
Lois O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Sands solved my toenail issues in short order. He is very knowledgeable, as well as personable. Highly recommended.
Sophie K.
Submitted 04/15/19
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Sand’s office. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. He found what the problem was immediately.
Zubair K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Thank you Dr. Sands for helping with my foot pain symptoms, excellent care and fast recovery.
Dean D.
Submitted 11/11/18
Easy appointment and good service.
Laurie D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Sands is available and on time. I’m very happy with his care.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/14/18
The doctor was kind, caring and thorough!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Highly attentive, thoughtful, knowledgeable
Arthur P.
Submitted 07/17/18
The office provides professional service and Dr. Sands is outstanding!
Marion P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent!!!! Caring, thorough and helpful!!!!
Erin H.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr. Sands and the office were very patient and responsive in answering all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
Fran P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great
MARIA D.
Submitted 06/20/18
Friendliest office ever! Love Dr Sand and his crew
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Sands was great. Very knowledgeable, personable and took the time to explain everything thoroughly which I loved
Caulden C.
Submitted 05/12/18
Reception was very friendly and efficient. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Sands is very knowledgeable and professional and very easy to talk to.
Lita H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great doctor! Did a procedure on my son’s foot with such efficiency! Very pleased with his pleasant manners and professionalism!
Adam C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Sands and his staff are true professionals. I was in and out quickly. Highly recommend his office!
Sofia C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very nice and polite. Informative. I was very comfortable and relaxed.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 04/14/18
Very attentive and listens to your problems. He treats you like you are the only patient in his office. Most of all he does not scorn his patients.