Testimonials & Reviews

David J. Sands, DPM

Podiatrist Foot Surgeon located in Great Neck, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. David J. Sands always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Sands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean D.
Submitted 11/11/18
Easy appointment and good service.
Laurie D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Sands is available and on time. I’m very happy with his care.
Carol G.
Submitted 08/14/18
The doctor was kind, caring and thorough!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/28/18
Highly attentive, thoughtful, knowledgeable
Arthur P.
Submitted 07/17/18
The office provides professional service and Dr. Sands is outstanding!
Marion P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent!!!! Caring, thorough and helpful!!!!
Erin H.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr. Sands and the office were very patient and responsive in answering all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
Fran P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great
MARIA D.
Submitted 06/20/18
Friendliest office ever! Love Dr Sand and his crew
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Sands was great. Very knowledgeable, personable and took the time to explain everything thoroughly which I loved
Caulden C.
Submitted 05/12/18
Reception was very friendly and efficient. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Sands is very knowledgeable and professional and very easy to talk to.
Lita H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great doctor! Did a procedure on my son’s foot with such efficiency! Very pleased with his pleasant manners and professionalism!
Adam C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Sands and his staff are true professionals. I was in and out quickly. Highly recommend his office!
Sofia C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very nice and polite. Informative. I was very comfortable and relaxed.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 04/14/18
Very attentive and listens to your problems. He treats you like you are the only patient in his office. Most of all he does not scorn his patients.
Cindy P.
Submitted 04/12/18
Always excellent care
John B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Quick, personal
Edie W.
Submitted 03/30/18
My experience going to Dr Sands is always great. He's a great Doctor and his office staff is very warm and welcoming.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/30/18
As a patient of Dr. David Sands for over 15 years. He is professional, patient, knowledgeable and uses the latest technology when treating his patients, something that other doctors are not. I highly recommend him if you have issues with your feet.